Leeds Chamber Leadership Group

Leeds Leadership Group

  1. Lucy Sturrock, Addleshaw Goddard
  2. Alastair Gordon, Arup / Chamber Transport Group Chair
  3. Ric Kelly, BCN Group
  4. Rob Valentine, Bruntwood Scitech
  5. Asma Iqbal, Chadwick Lawrence
  6. Mike Briffett, Clarion Housing Group / Leeds Immediate Past President
  7. Nolan Tucker, Deloitte LLP
  8. Bolu Fagborun, Fagborun Limited
  9. Sarah Ratcliffe, Gordons
  10. Gerald Jennings, G R Jennings Properties Limited
  11. Dion Windelinckx, KPMG
  12. Steven Foster , Landsec / Trinity Leeds & White Rose Shopping Centres
  13. Simon Baldwin, Leeds Beckett University
  14. John Cunliffe , Leeds Bradford Airport
  15. Andrew Greenwood, Leeds Building Society
  16. Andrew Cooper, Leeds Business Improvement District
  17. Cllr Jonathan Pryor, Leeds City Council
  18. Eve Roodhouse, Leeds City Council
  19. Martin Hamilton, Leeds Civic Trust
  20. Nikki Davis, Leeds College of Building
  21. Warwick Andrews, Leeds Knights
  22. Dan Murray, Leeds List
  23. Natalie Boswell, Lloyds Bank Commercial Banking
  24. Aqila Choudhry, Love in Care / Leeds Vice President
  25. Colin Booth OBE, Luminate Education Group
  26. Caroline Pullich, NFU Mutual
  27. Tim Waring, Quod
  28. Amanda Beresford, Schofield Sweeney / Leeds Past President
  29. Chris Black, Sound Leisure / Leeds President
  30. Marc Davies, Tetratech
  31. Charles Newman, Town Centre Securities
  32. Martin Stow, University of Leeds / Nexus
  33. John Bullock, Virgin Money
  34. James Mason, West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce
  35. Colin Glass, WGN
  36. Yaseen Mohammed, Y Property Limited
  37. Mike Rayyan, Zest